Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Below is a list of my top 25 favorite products and manufacturers at this years Winter CHA 2012 show in Anaheim, CA. Today I will showcase no: 3-6 on my list, I'm now showcasing no.5 Beacon Adhesives!
CHA Day 1! Beacon w/Karen!
1.Ruby Rock-It www.rubyrock-it.com
2.Graphic 45 www.g45papers.com
3.Hemptique www.hemptique.net
4.Vintaj www.vintaj.com
5.Beacon Adhesives www.beaconadhesives.com
6.Scrap Perfect www.scraperfect.com
7.Plaid www.plaidonline.com
8.Ranger www.rangerink.com
9.Ellison/Sizzix www.ellison.com
10.Colorbox/Clearsnap/Donna Salazar www.clearsnapinc.com
11.Basic Grey www.basicgrey.com
12.Kaiser Craft www.kaisercraft.net
13.EK Success:Martha Stewart and French General www.eksuccessbrands.com
14.Glitter Dust www.thermoweb.comhttp://www.blogger.com/img/blank.gif
15.October Afternoon www.octoberafternoon.com
16.Offray Ribbon-Sports Line
17.Best Creations www.bestcreation.us
18.Zutter www.zutterproducts.com
19.Walter Kunze Dresden's www.walterkunze.com
20.Globe Craft Memories www.globecraftmemories.com
CHA Day 1! Beacon w/Mark 3CHA Day 1! Beacon w/MarkHere I am with the amazing Mark Wilson of Creative Distribution who came all the way from England to CHA for the Beacon Booth.
Everyone in this group is truly amazing from their products to themselves, Mike, Karen, Hala, the whole team is just wonderful. Their customer service and pride in their products goes beyond normal limits, anytime I have a question I get a solution fast.

I recently tried a few new products and love working with Quick Grip, Zip Dry, Kids Choice and Decoupage Gloss Sealer, which I use to seal in my glitter. For a complete guide on Beacon Glue's visit their link: http://www.beaconadhesives.com/tips.html and download their free glue/tips guide. Also here is a quick link to their adhesive selection: http://www.beaconadhesives.com/cchart.html

Just when I think I know every product by heart that Beacon Adhesives has, I get hit with another amazing one! I'm really loving the Decoupage Gloss Sealer, which I used to seal in my glitter and will be using more of this in my glitter projects, keeps the glitter from coming off your project, a must have for glitter-istas!http://www.blogger.com/img/blank.gif

Don't forget about their amazing glitter-it product which is used in partnership with glitter to make these amazing glittered glass bulbs:
CHA Day 5: Beacon's Glitter It Projects! And their Zip Dry and Fabri-Tac which I also love:CHA Day 3: Mike and Hala! 2Here is the glue-ologist himself and Hala, loving the fabri-tac, lol.

For more information and to download a glue guide, visit Beacon Adhesives:

No comments: